PTG Officers

Executive Board 2018-2019

President Danielle McCulloch mrnprairie.ptg@gmail.com
President Elect Stephanie Hokanson stephanie@hokanson.net
Member at Large Shelby Condon shelbycondon@gmail.com
Secretary Joel Anderson joela7919@gmail.com
Treasurer Lauren Maupin maupin.lauren@gmail.com
Head Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Schwartz  lissabeth6@gmail.com
Communications/Marketing Abigail Franklin abigail.franklin@globalcu.org
Principal Clint Price  clintp@spokaneschools.org
Chairs 2017-2018
6th Grade Promotion Kim Ingram iki1927@yahoo.com
Alumni Scholarship Shelby Condon shelbycondon@gmail.com
Art Night Ashlie Hatchitt ashlie@windermere.com
Book Bingo Jen Anderson jms8753@hotmail.com
Book Bingo Carrie Jones cfinnegan00@yahoo.com
Book Fair Heather Byrd hbyrd1@live.com
Box Tops Jessica Ruark jvr226@gmail.com
Box Tops Sarah Bright sna002@msn.com
Dinner & Auction Heather Byrd hbyrd1@live.com
Donuts with Dads Christy Krustangel christinekrustangel@gmail.com
Donuts with Dads Karen Finkle karenfinkle@gmail.com
Fall Dance Rhiannon Nilson rhiannon_nilson@hotmail.com
Field Day Shauna Fowler ShaunaFowler@msn.com
Muffins with Moms Position Open
Prairie Dog Dash Shelby Condon shelbycondon@gmail.com
Prairie Dog Dash Summer Beers summer.beers@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Lisa Palmer ppljpalmer@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Karen Schlosser jknschlos@gmail.com
6th Grade Service Club Kim Ingram iki1927@yahoo.com
Spirit Gear Abigail Franklin abigail.franklin@globalcu.org
STEM Fair Stephanie Hokanson stephanie@hokanson.net
STEM Fair Heather Byrd heather.byrd@wsu.edu
Student Enrichment Position Open
World Languages Kari Johansen karimyann@hotmail.com